Naomi McAfee who was then vice-president of the Resident Council looked around and in her words, she “saw people using computers…yet many residents were afraid of anything plugged into a wall.”  She knew “We needed to get up to date so the outside world realized we were in the 21st century.”  





Here is a snapshot of the three co-webmasters from 2015 to 2018.  Ann MacKay, Sara Nixon, and Hope Tillman.

Ann “retired” as webmaster in 2018.


Ann MacKay presented an intro to MyErickson in Nov. 2016.

early MyErickson

Our current Web Team

To get help from us, use this Contact Form at the bottom of the front page.

The required math question to the left of the Submit button is to keep us from being hacked.